by

Autumn vacation week 40-41

 Sunday 1 October art workshop and face painting
Tuesday 3 October open drop in day 
Wednesday 4 October guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Thursday 5 October guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Saturday 7 October art workshop and face painting + drumming with musician
Sunday 8 October art workshop and face painting
Tuesday 10 October open drop in day 
Wednesday 11 October guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Thursday 12 October guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Saturday 14 October open drop in day + drumming with musician
Sunday 15 October art workshop 
 
extra Halloween weekend: 
Saturday 28 October art workshop and face painting
Sunday 29 October art workshop and face painting
 
Drawing stations are available for visitors at all times incl. the museum crossword puzzle with a price!

Address: Lille Frøens vei 4, N-0371 Oslo Metro 1 : Frøen station
(Frognerseterbanen 1 stopp after Majorstuen)

Ticket: 40 kr per pers in group, advance booking (kindergarden/school)
(students/children/senior) 75 kr (adult) Oslo Pass (free entrance)
Opening hours:
Tues – Thurs: 09.30-14.00
Sat/Sun kl. 11.00-16.00
(Monday/Friday closed)
paint dots