by

What’s On week 47-49  

 
What’s On week 47-49;
Saturday 18 November art workshop and african drumming with musician
Sunday 19 November art workshop, incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
Tuesday 21 November open drop in day, incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
Wednesday 22 November guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 AM *mandatory fire practice
Thursday 23 November guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Saturday 25 November art workshop and african drumming with musician (extra reserved art course)
Sunday 26 November art workshop incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
Tuesday 28 November åpen open drop in day, incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
Wednesday 29 November guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Thursday 30 November guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Saturday 2 December Christmas workshop + african drumming with musician
Sunday 3 December Christmas workshop + incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
Tuesday 5 December open drop in day, incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
Wednesday 6 December guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Thursday 7 December guided tours in norwegian at 09.30, 11.00 and 12.30 
Saturday 9 December Christmas workshop incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
Sunday 10 December Christmas workshop incl. treasure hunt map, crossword
**Thursday 14 December Christmas workshop (at OSL Oslo Airport Gardermoen)
**Friday 15 December Christmas workshop (at OSL Oslo Airport Gardermoen)
both days from 2 PM-7 PM
 
(season closed 11.12.2017-15.01.2018)
 
paint dots